Officials 2019/20

Club Structure

Kettering Town FC Managment Limited  02267071

Beneficial Owner – Ritchie Jeune


Club President - Ken Samuel

Chairman - David Mahoney

Vice Chairman/Secretary - Neil Griffin - For club enquires, please email:

Club Directors - Gary Graham,Derek Lynch, Mark Severn, Ritchie Jeune, Mick Coe and Martin Bellamy.

Technical Director - Alan Doyle

Academy Director - Jason Thurland  - For Academy enquires, please email:

Academy Director - Luke Graham  - For Academy enguirires, please email:

Commercial Director - Martin Bellamy - For Commerical enquires, please email:

Associate Directors - Sue Samuel, Bryony Gates, Gary Foreman, Adrian Wright.


First Team Manager - Nicky Eaden

Assistant Manager - TBA

Coach - TBA

Goalkeeping Coach - James Alger

Club Doctors - Dr David Thomas / Dr Clive Shackleton

Sports Therapist - Rachel Birks

Kit Manager - Malcolm Lewer


Safety Officer - Mark Brace

Head Of Media - Paul Cooke, please email:

Programme Editor / Club Historian - Paul Cooke - For Programme enquires, please email:

Welfare Officer - Greg Hyams

Club Electricians - T James Electrical Ltd

Club Photographers - Peter Short / Barry Medlock

Club Chaplin - Rev Jez Safford